record label | agency | bosanski


Terzic Dejan

Speed Chris

Chris Speed (Seattle, Washington, 1967) is an American saxophonist, clarinetist, and composer.
He leads or co-leads the groups Pachora (with Jim Black, Skúli Sverrisson, and Brad Shepik), Human Feel (with Andrew D'Angelo, Black, and Kurt Rosenwinkel), yeah NO (with Black, Sverrisson, and Cuong Vu) and Trio Iffy (with Ben Perowsky and Jamie Saft).
In 2006, Speed helped create Skirl Records, an independent record label that is described as "an artist-run collective documenting work by a Brooklyn-centered community of musicians channeling a vast array of ideas and experience into new music."

More at: