record label | agency | bosanski

Sikter - Don t You Miss Me (EP)


>>> download EP  and  other Gramofon releases <<<

Enes Zlatar Bure – vocal, keyboards, drumprogramming
Dragan Rokvić – vocals, bass
Esad Bratović – guitars
Igor Čamo – keyboards, piano
Nedim Zlatar – drums

Music & lirics by Dragan Rokvić & Enes Zlatar Bure
Arrangement by Rokvić/Zlatar/Čamo

Track 1 – recorded at MML Studio Sarajevo, produced by Sikter & Edin Zubčević, additional recordings at MGKS, Sarajevo
Track 2 – mixed & produced by Edward EQ at home studio
Track 3 – mixed & produced by Basheskia & DJ Ahmaad at Old Majkfild studio
Track 4 – mixed & produced by Branski at home studio

Mastered at Masterhana, Sarajevo by Edin Zubčević
Design by rokvaajna

Printed and manufactured at Sony DADC, Austria
A Gramofon production

(C) & (P) Gramofon 2005
Release date: 27 May 2005