record label | agency | bosanski

Terzic Dejan - Underground


>>> download Underground album  and  other Gramofon releases <<<

Chris Speed – saxophone, clarinet
Frank Möbus – guitar
Mark Helias – bass
Dejan Terzić – drums

Recorded December 7th and 8th, 2004, by Matthias Middelkamp in Weimar.
Mastered by Adrian von Ripka, Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg.

Frank Möbus appears courtesy of ACT Records.

Photo and layout by Bernd Freundorfer
Release production by Edin Zubčević

Printed and manufactured at Sony DADC, Austria
A Gramofon production

(C) & (P) Gramofon 2006
Release date: 23 May 2006