record label | agency | bosanski

Underground - Continuum


>>> download Continuum album  and  other Gramofon releases <<<

Chris Speed - tenorsax, clarinet
Frank Möbus - guitar
Mark Helias - bass
Dejan TerziŠ - drums, percussions

All compositions by Dejan Terzic, except Somorska (trad. - U Tem Somboru)
Recorded and mixed by Johannes Wohlleben at Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg (November 12th-14th, 2006)
Mastered by Phillip Heck at Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg
Photography and design by Bernd Freundorfer
Artists photo by Zijah GafiŠ

Produced by Edin Zubcevic

Printed and manufactured at Sony DADC, Austria
A Gramofon production

(C) & (P) Gramofon 2008
Release date: 29 February 2008